students studying

Fall 2017 Semester

Download pdf

Classes Begin (Main and 7.5wk1 Session) Mon, August 28
Convocation Thu, August 31
Labor Day Holiday Break (no classes) Mon, September 4
Mercy Day Mass Thu, September 21
Columbus Day Holiday Break (no classes) Mon-Tue, October 9-10
7.5wk1 Session Ends Sat, October 21
7.5wk2 Session Begins Mon, October 23
Critical Concerns Week Fri-Fri, November 3-10
Thanksgiving Holiday Break (no classes) Wed-Sun, November 22-Nov 26
Study Day (no classes) Tue, December 12
Final Assessments (Main and 7.5wk2 Session) Wed-Tue, December 13-19
(Snow Date for Final Assessments) Wed, December 20
For Saturday MBA: 7.5WK1: 9/9, 9/16, 9/23, 9/30, 10/7, 10/14, 10/21
7.5WK2: 10/28, 11/4, 11/11, 11/18, 12/2, 12/9, 12/16
For ED Accelerated: EDACC1: 8/28/17-10/30/17
EDACC2:    10/25/17-1/11/18

Winter 2018 Session

Classes Meet: Wed Dec 20, Thu Dec 21, Tue Jan 2-Fri Jan 5, Mon Jan 8-Fri Jan 12, Tue Jan 16-Fri Jan 19.
Final Assessments Fri Jan 19.
Classes are NOT held on Mon, Jan 15, Martin Luther King Day.

Spring 2018 Semester

Classes Begin (Main and 7.5wk1 Session) Mon, January 22
Mass of the Holy Spirit Tue, February 13
Presidents’ Day (no classes) Mon, February 19
Spring Break (no classes) Sun-Sat, Mar 4 – March 10
7.5wk1 Session Ends Mon, March 19
7.5wk2 Session Begins Tue, March 20
Easter Break (no classes) Wed-Mon, Mar 28 – April 2
Assessment Planning Day for Faculty (no classes for students) Tue, April 3
Last Day of Classes Mon, May 14
Final Assessments (Main and 7.5wk2 Session) Tue-Mon, May 15-21
Graduate Commencement Ceremony Wed, May 23
Baccalaureate Mass Thu, May 24
Undergraduate Commencement Ceremony Thu, May 24
For Saturday MBA: 7.5WK1: 1/27, 2/3, 2/10, 2/17, 2/24, 3/3, 3/17

7.5WK2: 3/24, 4/7, 4/14, 4/21, 4/28, 5/5, 5/12

Summer 2018

Sum 1 – 6 Wk Tue May 29 – Sat Jul 7 Holiday: IndepDay Wed Jul 4
For Saturday MBA: 6/2, 6/9, 6/16, 6/23, 6/30, 7/7
Sum 1 – 12 Wk Tue May 29 – Sat Aug 18 Holiday: IndepDay Wed Jul 4
Sum 2 – 6 Wk Mon Jul 9 – Sat Aug 18 Holiday: None
For Saturday MBA: 7/14, 7/21, 7/28, 8/4, 8/11, 8/18

Fall 2018 Semester

Download pdf

Classes Begin (Main and 7.5wk1 Session) Mon, August 27
Convocation Thu, August 30
Labor Day Holiday Break (no classes) Mon, September 3
Mercy Day Mass Thu, September 20
Columbus Day Holiday Break (no classes) Mon-Tue, October 8-9
7.5wk1 Session Ends Mon, October 22
7.5wk2 Session Begins Tue, October 23
Critical Concerns Week Fri-Fri, November 2-9
Thanksgiving Holiday Break (no classes) Wed-Sun, November 21-Nov 25
Study Day (no classes) Tue, December 11
Final Assessments (Main and 7.5wk2 Session) Wed-Tue, December 12-18
(Snow Date for Final Assessments) Wed, December 19
For Saturday MBA: 7.5WK1: 9/8, 9/15, 9/22, 9/29, 10/6, 10/13, 10/20
7.5WK2:  10/27, 11/3, 11/10, 11/17, 12/1, 12/8, 12/15

Winter 2019 Session

Classes Meet: Wed Dec 19, Thu Dec 20, Fri Dec 21, Wed Jan 2-Fri Jan 4, Mon Jan 7-Fri Jan 11, Mon Jan 14-Fri Jan 18.

Spring 2019 Semester

Classes Begin (Main and 7.5wk1 Session) Tue, January 22
Mass of the Holy Spirit Tue, February 12
Spring Break (no classes) Sun-Sat, Mar 3 – March 9
7.5wk1 Session Ends Mon, March 18
7.5wk2 Session Begins Tue, March 19
Easter Break (no classes) Wed-Mon, April 17 – April 22
Assessment Planning Day for Faculty (no classes for students) Tue, April 23
Last Day of Classes Mon, May 13
Final Assessments (Main and 7.5wk2 Session) Tue-Mon, May 14-20
Graduate Commencement Ceremony Wed, May 22
Baccalaureate Mass Thu, May 23
Undergraduate Commencement Ceremony Thu, May 23
For Saturday MBA: 7.5WK1: 1/26, 2/2, 2/9, 2/16, 2/23, 3/2, 3/16
7.5WK2: 3/23, 3/30, 4/6, 4/13, 4/27, 5/4, 5/11, 5/18

Summer 2019

Sum 1 – 6 Wk Tue May 28 – Sat Jul 6 Holiday: IndepDay Thu Jul 4
For Saturday MBA: 6/1, 6/8, 6/15, 6/22, 6/29, 7/6
Sum 1 – 12 Wk Tue May 28 – Sat Aug 17 Holiday: IndepDay Thu Jul 4
Sum 2 – 6 Wk Mon Jul 8 – Sat Aug 17 Holiday: None
For Saturday MBA: 7/13, 7/20, 7/27, 8/3, 8/10, 8/17
+ 2017-2018

Fall 2017 Semester

Download pdf

Classes Begin (Main and 7.5wk1 Session) Mon, August 28
Convocation Thu, August 31
Labor Day Holiday Break (no classes) Mon, September 4
Mercy Day Mass Thu, September 21
Columbus Day Holiday Break (no classes) Mon-Tue, October 9-10
7.5wk1 Session Ends Sat, October 21
7.5wk2 Session Begins Mon, October 23
Critical Concerns Week Fri-Fri, November 3-10
Thanksgiving Holiday Break (no classes) Wed-Sun, November 22-Nov 26
Study Day (no classes) Tue, December 12
Final Assessments (Main and 7.5wk2 Session) Wed-Tue, December 13-19
(Snow Date for Final Assessments) Wed, December 20
For Saturday MBA: 7.5WK1: 9/9, 9/16, 9/23, 9/30, 10/7, 10/14, 10/21
7.5WK2: 10/28, 11/4, 11/11, 11/18, 12/2, 12/9, 12/16
For ED Accelerated: EDACC1: 8/28/17-10/30/17
EDACC2:    10/25/17-1/11/18

Winter 2018 Session

Classes Meet: Wed Dec 20, Thu Dec 21, Tue Jan 2-Fri Jan 5, Mon Jan 8-Fri Jan 12, Tue Jan 16-Fri Jan 19.
Final Assessments Fri Jan 19.
Classes are NOT held on Mon, Jan 15, Martin Luther King Day.

Spring 2018 Semester

Classes Begin (Main and 7.5wk1 Session) Mon, January 22
Mass of the Holy Spirit Tue, February 13
Presidents’ Day (no classes) Mon, February 19
Spring Break (no classes) Sun-Sat, Mar 4 – March 10
7.5wk1 Session Ends Mon, March 19
7.5wk2 Session Begins Tue, March 20
Easter Break (no classes) Wed-Mon, Mar 28 – April 2
Assessment Planning Day for Faculty (no classes for students) Tue, April 3
Last Day of Classes Mon, May 14
Final Assessments (Main and 7.5wk2 Session) Tue-Mon, May 15-21
Graduate Commencement Ceremony Wed, May 23
Baccalaureate Mass Thu, May 24
Undergraduate Commencement Ceremony Thu, May 24
For Saturday MBA: 7.5WK1: 1/27, 2/3, 2/10, 2/17, 2/24, 3/3, 3/17

7.5WK2: 3/24, 4/7, 4/14, 4/21, 4/28, 5/5, 5/12

Summer 2018

Sum 1 – 6 Wk Tue May 29 – Sat Jul 7 Holiday: IndepDay Wed Jul 4
For Saturday MBA: 6/2, 6/9, 6/16, 6/23, 6/30, 7/7
Sum 1 – 12 Wk Tue May 29 – Sat Aug 18 Holiday: IndepDay Wed Jul 4
Sum 2 – 6 Wk Mon Jul 9 – Sat Aug 18 Holiday: None
For Saturday MBA: 7/14, 7/21, 7/28, 8/4, 8/11, 8/18
+ 2018-2019

Fall 2018 Semester

Download pdf

Classes Begin (Main and 7.5wk1 Session) Mon, August 27
Convocation Thu, August 30
Labor Day Holiday Break (no classes) Mon, September 3
Mercy Day Mass Thu, September 20
Columbus Day Holiday Break (no classes) Mon-Tue, October 8-9
7.5wk1 Session Ends Mon, October 22
7.5wk2 Session Begins Tue, October 23
Critical Concerns Week Fri-Fri, November 2-9
Thanksgiving Holiday Break (no classes) Wed-Sun, November 21-Nov 25
Study Day (no classes) Tue, December 11
Final Assessments (Main and 7.5wk2 Session) Wed-Tue, December 12-18
(Snow Date for Final Assessments) Wed, December 19
For Saturday MBA: 7.5WK1: 9/8, 9/15, 9/22, 9/29, 10/6, 10/13, 10/20
7.5WK2:  10/27, 11/3, 11/10, 11/17, 12/1, 12/8, 12/15

Winter 2019 Session

Classes Meet: Wed Dec 19, Thu Dec 20, Fri Dec 21, Wed Jan 2-Fri Jan 4, Mon Jan 7-Fri Jan 11, Mon Jan 14-Fri Jan 18.

Spring 2019 Semester

Classes Begin (Main and 7.5wk1 Session) Tue, January 22
Mass of the Holy Spirit Tue, February 12
Spring Break (no classes) Sun-Sat, Mar 3 – March 9
7.5wk1 Session Ends Mon, March 18
7.5wk2 Session Begins Tue, March 19
Easter Break (no classes) Wed-Mon, April 17 – April 22
Assessment Planning Day for Faculty (no classes for students) Tue, April 23
Last Day of Classes Mon, May 13
Final Assessments (Main and 7.5wk2 Session) Tue-Mon, May 14-20
Graduate Commencement Ceremony Wed, May 22
Baccalaureate Mass Thu, May 23
Undergraduate Commencement Ceremony Thu, May 23
For Saturday MBA: 7.5WK1: 1/26, 2/2, 2/9, 2/16, 2/23, 3/2, 3/16
7.5WK2: 3/23, 3/30, 4/6, 4/13, 4/27, 5/4, 5/11, 5/18

Summer 2019

Sum 1 – 6 Wk Tue May 28 – Sat Jul 6 Holiday: IndepDay Thu Jul 4
For Saturday MBA: 6/1, 6/8, 6/15, 6/22, 6/29, 7/6
Sum 1 – 12 Wk Tue May 28 – Sat Aug 17 Holiday: IndepDay Thu Jul 4
Sum 2 – 6 Wk Mon Jul 8 – Sat Aug 17 Holiday: None
For Saturday MBA: 7/13, 7/20, 7/27, 8/3, 8/10, 8/17