School of Business

Business Honor Society (Delta Mu Delta)

Delta Mu Delta is the National Honor Society in Business. Only schools accredited by the Association of Collegiate Business Schools and Programs may be members of Delta Mu Delta. Membership is limited to students whose cumulative gpa is in the top 20% for their program. For graduate students, this is typically over 3.7 and for undergraduate students, it is typically over 3.6.  Graduate students must have completed at least 18 credits of non-prerequisite courses.  Undergraduates must have achieved junior or senior level status.   

Delta Mu Delta provides numerous scholarships to its members. In addition, the Georgian Court University chapter, Epsilon Zeta, provides an annual award to a promising member of the chapter.

The society's mission is to support the School of Business and its students through academic opportunities and service. 

                   2015-2016 Society Officers     

                President:  Miriam Hunte

                 Vice President:  Kevin Salerno

                Secretary:  Amanda Santiago

               Treasurer:  Lynn Wells

 Faculty Moderator: Professor Khendum Choden (


© Georgian Court University • 900 Lakewood Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701 (Best address for GPS is 517 Ninth Street, Lakewood, NJ 08701) • 800·458·8422