Faculty List: Full-Time

 

Bailey, Maureen
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Hamilton Hall
baileym@georgian.edu
732-987-2192
Barberi-Matthews, Tracie
Assistant Professor
Social Work
A&S 115B
barberit@georgian.edu
732-987-2396
Basso, Mary
Associate Librarian
Library Services
Library
basso@georgian.edu
732-987-2427
Batesko, Mary Lee
Professor
Education Department
Raymond Hall West 103
bateskom@georgian.edu
732-987-2667
Beaunae, Cathrine
Assistant Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall 204
cbeaunae@georgian.edu
732-987-2791
Bennett, Scott H.
Professor of History
History, Geography & Political Sci Dept
A&S 120
bennetts@georgian.edu
732-987-2347
Bergman, Carolyn
Associate Professor
Biology Department
A&S 172
bergmanc@georgian.edu
732-987-2372
Bishop, William
Assistant Professor
History, Geography & Political Sci Dept
A&S 121
bishopw@georgian.edu
732-987-2376
Bitto, Eduard
Associate Professor, Chair
Chemistry & Biochemistry Department
A&S 272
bittoe@georgian.edu
732-987-2350
Bliss-Holtz, Jane
Associate Chair
School of Nursing
Hamilton Hall 103
jblissholtz@georgian.edu
732-987-2184
Bowditch, Brunella
Associate Professor
Biology
A&S 202
bbowditch@georgian.edu
732-987-2377
Briles, Timothy
Assistant Professor
Education Department
Raymond Hall West 206
brilest@georgian.edu
732-987-2656
Brown, Theresa
Professor
Psychology and Counseling
Farley Center 108
brownt@georgian.edu
732-987-2642
Bruess, Lili
Associate Professor
Education Department
Raymond Hall West 202
bruessl@georgian.edu
732-987-2779
Burkholder, Jessica
Assistant Professor
Psychology and Counseling
Mercedes Hall 104
jburkholder@georgian.edu
732-987-2619
Burns-Sardone, Nancy
Assistant Professor
Education Department
Raymond Hall
sardonen@georgian.edu
732-987-2754
Cancienne, Mary-Paula
Assistant Professor
Religious Studies/Theology Department
A&S 133
mcancienne@georgian.edu
732-987-2334
Cappucci, Paul R.
Professor and Director, General Education Program
Department of English
Mercedes Hall 301
cappuccip@georgian.edu
732-987-2310
Cardel, Silvana
Director of Dance
Dance
Wellness Center
scardell@georgian.edu
732-987-2170
Carroll, James
Professor of Business Administration & MBA Director
School of Business
Farley Center 311
carrollj@georgian.edu
732-987-2664 and cell 908-581-7727
Casey, Judith
Assistant Professor; Director, Physical Education
Physical Education Dept
Wellness Center North Zone
casey@georgian.edu
732-987-2684
Chinery, Mary
Assistant Provost
English
A&S 127
chinery@georgian.edu
732-987-2341
Chismar, Constance
Professor and Director, GCU Writing Program
Department of English
A&S 222
chismar@georgian.edu
732-987-2121
Choden, Khendum
Assistant Professor of Business
School of Business
Farley Center
chodenk@georgian.edu
732-987-2675
Colford, Joseph
Professor
Psychology and Counseling
Farley Center 115
colfordj@georgian.edu
732-987-2658
Cordasco, Barbara
Associate Professor
Education Department
Raymond Hall 201
cordascob@georgian.edu
732-987-2607
Crawley, Tom
Associate Professor
Education Department
Raymond Hall West
crawleyt@georgian.edu
732-987-2701
Cummings, Jo Ann
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Hamilton Hall
cummingsj@georgian.edu
732-987-2188
Dasgupta, Kasturi
Professor
Sociology, Criminal Justice & Anthropology Dept.
A&S 110
dasgupta@georgian.edu
732-987-2336
DeCapua, Lynn
Professor, Dean of SOE
Education Department
Raymond Hall
decapual@georgian.edu
732-987-2729
Dille, Lisa
Assistant Professor
Education Department
Raymond Hall
dillel@georgian.edu
732-987-2753
Donnelly, Jaimie
Instructor Librarian
Library Services
Library
donnellyja@georgian.edu
732-987-2435
Donnelly, Jeffrey
Instructor Librarian
Library Services
Library
donnellyj@georgian.edu
732-987-2429
Edwards, Gloria
Associate Professor of Education
Teacher Education
Raymond Hall 207
gedwards@georgian.edu
732-987-2342
Elmore, Ashley
Assistant Professor
Business
Farley Center 307
elmorea@georgian.edu
732-987-2165
Festa, Lisa
Associate Professor of Art History and Director of the Honors Program
Art
A&S 212
festal@georgian.edu
732-987-2320
Field, Susan E. O.
Professor and Chair
Psychology and Counseling
Farley Center 101
field@georgian.edu
732-987-2643
Froriep, Kathleen
Associate Professor
Education Department
Raymond Hall West 108
froriepk@georgian.edu
732-987-2723
Gallagher, Claire
Professor
Education Department
Raymond Hall West 208
gallagherc@georgian.edu
732-987-2776
Gross, Michael
Associate Provost/Professor
Academic Program Development
A&S 112
gross@georgian.edu
732-987-2373
Hausmann, Jessica
Assistant Professor and Assistant Director, GCU Writing Program
Department of English
A&S 218
hausmannj@georgian.edu
732-987-2243
Herbert, Barbara
Assistant Librarian
Library Services
Library
herbert@georgian.edu
732-987-2428
Holian, Gail
Professor
Department of English
A&S 218
holiang@georgian.edu
732-987-2338
James, Linda
Professor
Psychology and Counseling
A&S 132
jamesl@georgian.edu
732-987-2617
Kardos, Linda
Associate Professor
Social Work Department
A&S 115C
kardos@georgian.edu
732-987-2368
Kenny, Joanne
Associate Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall
kennyj@georgian.edu
732-987-2608
Kim-Reuter, Jonathan
Associate Professor
Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies
A&S 144A
kim-reuterj@georgian.edu
732-987-2326
King, Anna
Assistant Professor
Sociology, Anthropology, Criminal Justice
A&S 109
kinga@georgian.edu
732-987-2487
Komagata, Sachiko
Associate Professor Holistic Health & Exercise Science
Holistic Health
Wellness Center 527
komagatas@georgian.edu
732-987-2663
Kress, Jacqueline
Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall 104
kressj@georgian.edu
732-987-2449
Lakkaraju, Prasad
Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistry Department
A&S 270
lakkaraju@georgian.edu
732-987-2319
Levine, Stephen
Professor
Psychology and Counseling
Farley Center 110
levine@georgian.edu
732-987-2638
Louden, Robert
Professor
Sociology / Anthropology / Criminal Justice
A&S 116
loudenr@georgian.edu
732-987-2711
Lowry, Pamela
Assistant Professor
School of Education - Special Education
Raymond Hall West 207
plowry@georgian.edu
732-987-2710
Magaya, Amuhelang
Associate Professor
Education Department
Raymond Hall West 203
magayaa@geoprgian.edu
732-987-2313
Magaya, Lindiwe
Associate Professor of Education
School of Education
Raymond Hall West 205
magayal@georgian.edu
732-987-2703
Mancuso, Alfred
Associate Professor
Psychology and Counseling
Farley Center 109
mancusoa@georgian.edu
732-987-2120
Marcello, Gina
Assistant Professor
Communication
A&S 204
gmarcello@georgian.edu
732-987-2268
McDonald, Russell
Assistant Professor
Department of English
A&S 219
rmcdonald@georgian.edu
732-987-2397
McNeil, Louis
Associate Professor
Religious Studies/Theology Department
A&S 133
mcneil@georgian.edu
732-987-2321
McQuillen, Cathleen
Assistant Professor
School of Business
Farley Center 304
cmcquillen@georgian.edu
732-987-2623
Monahan, Joseph
Professor
School of Business
Farley Center 314
monahanj@georgian.edu
732-987-2668
Murthy, Pari
Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistry Department
A&S 224
murthy@georgian.edu
732-987-2385
Nemani, Sarita
Associate Professor and Chair
Mathematics and Computer Science Dept.
A&S 140
nemanis@georgian.edu
732-987-2308
Ninivaggi, Cynthia
Associate Professor
Sociology,CrimJustic, & Anthropology Dep
A&S 111
ninivaggic@georgian.edu
732-987-2365
O'Hara, Susan Lauffer
Professor
Department of English
A&S 222
sohara@georgian.edu
732-987-2707
Okpokwasili, Bertram
Associate Professor
School of Business
Farley Center 315
okpokwasilib@georgian.edu
732-987-2722
Parry, Jean
Assistant Professor
Biology
A&S 170
jparry@georgian.edu
732-987-2370
Perrin, Christopher
Assistant Professor
Psychology and Counseling
Mercedes Hall 200
cperrin@georgian.edu
732-987-2470
Pilgram, Suzanne
Associate Professor
Art Department
A&S 212
pilgrams@georgian.edu
732-987-2330
Ponton, Richard
Assistant Professor
Psychology and Counseling
Farley Center 104
pontonr@georgian.edu
732-987-2618
Pultar, Kathy
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Hamilton Hall 203
kpultar@georgian.edu
732-987-2186
Quinn-Sanchez, Kathryn
Associate Professor
World Languages
Mercedes Hall
ksanchez@georgian.edu
732-987-2629
Rader, Pamela J.
Associate Professor and Chair
Department of English
A&S 203
raderp@georgian.edu
732-987-2332
Rahill, Stephanie A.
Assistant Professor
Psychology and Counseling
Mercedes Hall 203
rahills@georgian.edu
732-987-2420
Resnick-Cortes, Cheryl
Professor and Chair
Social Work Department
A&S 115A
cresnick-cortes@georgian.edu
732-987-2366
Rivera Flores, Jaime
Assistant Professor of World Languages and Cultures
World Languages and Cultures
Mercedes Hall 306
riveraj@georgian.edu
732-987-2325
Salsali, Edmond
Assistant Professor of Digital Arts & Department Chair
Communication, Graphic Design & Multimedia
A&S 125
esalsali@georgian.edu
732-987-2162
Salsali, Melisa
Program Director and Assistant Professor
Exercise Science
Wellness Center 529
msalsali@georgian.edu
732-987-2460
Saul Quinn, Evelyn
Associate Professor
VP for Mission and Associate Professor of Social Work
Mercedes Hall
quinne@georgian.edu
732-987-2314
Schaefer, Beth
Professor
Physics Department
A&S 142
schaeferb@georgian.edu
732-987-2335
Schubert, Judith
Professor
Religious Studies/Theology Department
A&S 223
schubert@georgian.edu
732-987-2328
Scott, Frances
Director of Library Services
Library Administration
Library 203
scottf@georgian.edu
732-987-2425
Sessa, Sandra Ann
Professor
Psychology and Counseling
Farley Center 112
sessas@georgian.edu
732-987-2644
Smorra, Mary Ann
Professor
Education Department
Raymond Hall West 207
smorra@georgian.edu
732-987-2715
Song, Hyuksoon
Assistant Professor of Education
Department of Teacher Education/School of Education
Raymond Hall 208
songh@georgian.edu
732-987-2751
Springer, Joseph
Professor
Psychology and Counseling
Farley Center 113
springerj@georgian.edu
732-987-2640
Tabor-Morris, Anne
Associate Professor and Chair
Physics Department
A&S 142
tabormorris@georgian.edu
732-987-2323
Thompson, Elaine
Professor
Psychology and Counseling
Mercedes Hall 102A
thompsone@georgian.edu
732-987-2641
Tirpak, Michael
Associate Professor
Education Department
Hamilton Hall 303
tirpakm@georgian.edu
732-987-2704
Trigani, Benedict
Professor
Education Department
Raymond Hall West 208
triganib@georgian.edu
732-987-2748
Trigani, Christopher
Professor
Psychology and Counseling
Farley Center 111
triganic@georgian.edu
732-987-2637
Velasquez, Geraldine
Professor of Art & Design
Department of Communication, Graphic Design & Multimedia
A&S 215
velasquez@georgian.edu
732-987-2348
Vento, Johann
Professor
Religious Studies/Theology Department
A&S 223
ventoj@georgian.edu
732-987-2381
Warner, Janice
Dean and Professor
School of Business
Farley Center
warnerj@georgian.edu
732-987-2662
Weber, Andrew
Assistant Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistry Department
A&S 234
weber@georgian.edu
732-987-2367
Williams, Barbara
Archivist/Assistant Librarian
Archives
Library
williamssb@georgian.edu
732-987-2441
Wilson, David M.
Assistant Professor, Director of ABA Internships
Psychology and Counseling
Mercedes Hall 200
wilsond@georgian.edu
732-987-2645
Wootton, Louise
Professor and Chair
Biology Department
A&S 170
woottonl@georgian.edu
732-987-2349
Wortley, Michael
Assistant Professor
Exercise Science, Wellness, and Sports
Wellness Center 525
mwortley@georgian.edu
732-987-2475
Wurmser, Teri
Chair
Georgian Court - Meridian Health School of Nursing
Hamilton Hall 103
wurmsert@georgian.edu
732-987-2180
Young, Claribel
Professor of History
History, Geography & Political Science
A&S 107
youngc@georgian.edu
732-987-2375
Zec, John
Director of Music Program, Teacher
Art and Music
Music Center Rm. 204
zecj@georgian.edu
732.987.2624



© Georgian Court University • 900 Lakewood Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701 (Best address for GPS is 517 Ninth Street, Lakewood, NJ 08701) • 800·458·8422