Contact Information

Office of Information Technology Services
 
Name  
 
 Position Email Phone Ext.
Steve Carol Chief Information Officer carols@georgian.edu

2414

User Services

Jason Penzone User Services Manager penzonej@georgian.edu 2403
Naomi Blocker Technology Support Specialist blockern@georgian.edu 2351
John Rzeplinski Technology Support Specialist rzeplinski@georgian.edu 2407 
Ken Moglia Technology Support Specialist mogliak@georgian.edu 2466
Jerry Donnelly Technology Support Specialist donnellyg@georgian.edu 2409

Administrative Systems

Peter Lisowsky      Director of Administrative Systems lisowsky@georgian.edu 2352
Alan Kappler Programmer/Analyst kappler@georgian.edu

2208

Jack Wombough Programmer/Analyst  womboughj@georgian.edu 2408

Instructional Technology Services

Kathy Marino Director of Instructional Technology marinok@georgian.edu   2404
Sari Alshiekh Instructional Technology Specialist    

alshiekhs@georgian.edu  

2405

Network and Systems Services

Scott Krischer Technical Director  krischers@georgian.edu 2353
Richard Earls Network Administrator earlsr@georgian.edu 2401

 Office of Information Technology
 Georgian Court University
  900 Lakewood, NJ 08701-2697
  
  Tel: 732.987.2222
  Fax: 732.987.2016
 E-Mail: helpdesk@georgian.edu


  Campus Location:
  801 Building

 

 

© Georgian Court University • 900 Lakewood Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701 (Best address for GPS is 517 Ninth Street, Lakewood, NJ 08701) • 800·458·8422