COVID-19 Vaccine Event

Thursday, Feb 3, 11am to 2pm

Skip NavigationMAIN MENU

Georgian Court University is monitoring COVID-19 case trends. Currently, Spring 2022 semester classes begin on January 18 in scheduled formats. Vaccines are mandatory, and boosters are highly recommended for all students. Effective and properly worn face masks are required indoors. It is recommended that N95/KN95 or three-ply surgical masks be used. Please see the updated Spring 2022 Policy for Students for more details.

Please regularly check GCU e-mails and for the most up-to-date information. Download the CampusClear app, which must be completed every day that you are on campus.

Board of Trustees

School of Arts & Sciences

Georgian Court University Board of Trustees

FY 2021-2022

Robert E. Mulcahy III – Chair
Julia A. Upton, RSM, Ph.D.  – Vice Chair
Joseph R. Marbach, Ph.D. – University President

James E. Andrews ’16
Nina B. Anuario
Michele Teresa Aronica, RSM, Ph.D.
Theresa M. Brodrick, Ph.D.
The Honorable Jeffrey S. Chiesa, Esq.
Francis G. Coleman
Alicia Cook ’08
James H. Dickerson Jr.

Chris E. Domes, Ed.D.
Madeline Ferraro, Esq.

Reverend Monsignor R. Vincent Gartland
Joyce A. Heckman ’83
Robert H. Hutchins
Michael J. Laferrera
Mary K. E. Maples, Esq.
Kerry Anne McGeary, Ph.D.
Judith M. Persichilli, RN, B.S.N., M.A.
Tammi C. Redd, Ph.D.
Mark N. Ricca
Megan E. Mulcahy Romano
Reverend Monsignor Joseph N. Rosie
Edward J. Smith
Patricia A. Talone, RSM, Ph.D.

Trustee Emeritae:
Patricia Smith Heanue ’68
Patricia E. Koch, Esq., ’69
Amelia Alonso McTamaney ’67
Elizabeth Healey Mulvihill ’66
Linda M. Orlando ’07
M. Deborah Hanley Williams ’68

We use cookies and similar technologies to understand our visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you agree to this condition of use. For further information please see our privacy policy.