Skip NavigationMAIN MENU

Schools at GCU

aerial of GCU

The university is composed of four schools, each headed by a dean: the School of Arts and Sciences, the School of Business and Digital Media, the School of Education, and the Hackensack Meridian Health School of Nursing and Wellness at GCU. All school deans report directly to the provost.

We use cookies and similar technologies to understand our visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you agree to this condition of use. For further information please see our privacy policy.