MAIN MENU

Anako, Chinenye

Lecturer
School of Arts & Sciences
canako@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile

Arnone, Jacqueline

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Hamilton Hall (301)
jarnone@georgian.edu
732-987-2180

View Faculty Profile

Bailey, Maureen

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Hamilton Hall (306)
mbailey@georgian.edu
732-987-2192

View Faculty Profile

Behera, Meera

Assistant Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center (315)
mbehera@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile
Scott Bennett

Bennett, Scott

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (107)
sbennett@georgian.edu
732-987-2347

View Faculty Profile
Carolyn Bergman

Bergman, Carolyn

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (203)
cbergman@georgian.edu
732-987-2372

View Faculty Profile
Eduard Bitto

Bitto, Eduard

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (272)
ebitto@georgian.edu
732-987-2350

View Faculty Profile

Bonczek, Erin

Coordinator
School of Arts & Sciences
Wellness Center (403)
ebonczek@georgian.edu
732-987-2171

View Faculty Profile
Brunella Bowditch

Bowditch, Brunella

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (202)
bbowditch@georgian.edu
732-987-2377

View Faculty Profile
Anthony Brano

Brano, Anthony

Assistant Professor
Writing Center Director
School of Arts & Sciences
Library (105)
abrano@georgian.edu
732-987-2338

View Faculty Profile
Timothy M. Brills

Briles, Dr. Timothy M.

Associate Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall (104)
tbriles@georgian.edu
732-987-2656

View Faculty Profile
Theresa Brown

Brown, Theresa

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (108)
tbrown@georgian.edu
732-987-2642

View Faculty Profile

Bruess, Lili

Associate Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall West 202
lbruess@georgian.edu
732-987-2779

View Faculty Profile

Burns, Joshua

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
jburns@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile
Chris Campisano

Campisano, Christopher

Dean, Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall
ccampisano@georgian.edu
732-987-2740

View Faculty Profile
Paul Cappucci

Cappucci, Paul

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall
pcappucci@georgian.edu
732-987-2310

View Faculty Profile
Silvana Cardell

Cardell, Silvana

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Wellness Center (402)
scardell@georgian.edu
732-987-2170

View Faculty Profile

Carroll, James

Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center (311)
jcarroll@georgian.edu
732-987-2664

View Faculty Profile
Vincent Chen

Chen, Vincent

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Wellness Center (529)
vchen@georgian.edu
732-987-2494

View Faculty Profile
A woman wearing glasses

Chinery, Mary

Dean, Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (130)
mchinery@georgian.edu
732-987-2493

View Faculty Profile
Portrait of a girl smiling

Choden, Khendum

Assistant Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center (312)
kchoden@georgian.edu
732-987-2675

View Faculty Profile

Chung, Stephanie

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Hamilton Hall (301)
schung@georgian.edu
732-987-2182

View Faculty Profile

Clauburg, Mark

Assistant Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
mclauburg@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile

Crawley, F. Thomas

Associate Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall West
fcrawley@georgian.edu
732-987-2701

View Faculty Profile
Joann Cummings

Cummings, Jo Ann

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Hamilton Hall (303)
jcummings@georgian.edu
732-987-2188

View Faculty Profile

Cutter, Elissa

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (223)
ecutter@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile
Lynn DeCapua

DeCapua, Lynn

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (104)
ldecapua@georgian.edu
732-987-2709

View Faculty Profile
Robert Devlin

Devlin, Robert

Math Lab Director
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (103)
rdevlin@georgian.edu
732-987-2386

View Faculty Profile
Banani Dhar

Dhar, Banani

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (139)
bdhar@georgian.edu
732-987-2499

View Faculty Profile

Dille, Lisa

Associate Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall West
ldille@georgian.edu
732-987-2753

View Faculty Profile

Diveny, Colleen

Instructor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (115A)
cdiveny@georgian.edu
732-987-2315

View Faculty Profile

Elmore-Bosonac, Ashley

Associate Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center (307)
aelmore@georgian.edu
732-987-2165

View Faculty Profile

Elson-Victor, Marni

Coordinator
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall (104)
melson-victor@georgian.edu
732-987-2619

View Faculty Profile
Michelle Esposito

Esposito, Michelle

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (172)
mesposito@georgian.edu
732-987-2336

View Faculty Profile

Faris, Amy

Instructor
School of Arts & Sciences
afaris@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile
Lisa Festa

Festa, Lisa

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (212)
lfesta@georgian.edu
732-987-2320

View Faculty Profile
Susan Field

Field, Susan

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (112)
sfield@georgian.edu
732-987-2643

View Faculty Profile

Fleming, Kathryn

Professor in Residence
School of Arts & Sciences
Hamilton Hall (103)
kfleming@georgian.edu
732-987-2184

View Faculty Profile

Froriep, Dr. Kathleen A.

Associate Professor
Interdisciplinary Studies Program Director
Center for Teaching & Learning Director
GCU@Hazlet Site Coordinator
Lakewood Campus Office: Jeffries Hall (125)
kfroriep@georgian.edu
Lakewood Office Telephone: 732-987-2723

View Faculty Profile

Gallagher, Claire

Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall West
cgallagher@georgian.edu
732-987-2776

View Faculty Profile
Joseph Gower

Gower, Joseph

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (133)
jgower@georgian.edu
732-987-2316

View Faculty Profile
Dr. Michael Gross

Gross, Michael

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (112)
mgross@georgian.edu
732-987-2373

View Faculty Profile
Jessica Hausmann

Hausmann, Jessica

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall
jhausmann@georgian.edu
732-987-2243

View Faculty Profile

Hughes, Sherritta

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (306)
shughes@georgian.edu
732-987-2125

View Faculty Profile

Katz, Corey

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (133)
ckatz@georgian.edu
732-987-2374

View Faculty Profile
Karen Kelly

Kelly, Karen

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall (200)
kkelly@georgian.edu
732-987-2636

View Faculty Profile

Kennard, Deborah

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Hamilton Hall (309)
dkennard@georgian.edu
732-987-2194

View Faculty Profile
Jonathan Kim-Reuter

Kim-Reuter, Jonathan

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (122)
jkim-reuter@georgian.edu
732-987-2326

View Faculty Profile
Woman smiling for the camera

Kim, Jinsook

Assistant Professor, Program Director
Communication/Graphic Design & Multimedia
School of Business & Digital Media
Jeffries Hall (110)
jkim@georgian.edu
732-987-2726

View Faculty Profile
Anna King

King, Anna

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (111)
aking@georgian.edu
732-987-2487

View Faculty Profile
Sachiko Komagata

Komagata, Sachiko

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Wellness Center (527)
skomagata@georgian.edu
732-987-2663

View Faculty Profile
Prasad Lakkaraju

Lakkaraju, Prasad

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (270)
plakkaraju@georgian.edu
732-987-2319

View Faculty Profile
Stephen Levine

Levine, Stephen

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (110)
slevine@georgian.edu
732-987-2638

View Faculty Profile
Cassandra Lo

Lo, Cassandra

Assistant Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall
clo@georgian.edu
732-987-2449

View Faculty Profile

Magaya, Amuhelang

Associate Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall West
amagaya@georgian.edu
732-987-2313

View Faculty Profile

Magaya, Lindiwe

Associate Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall West
lmagaya@georgian.edu
732-987-2703

View Faculty Profile
Alfred Mancuso

Mancuso, Alfred

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (101)
amancuso@georgian.edu
732-987-2120

View Faculty Profile

Marcello, Gina

Assistant Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Jeffries Hall (204A)
gmarcello@georgian.edu
732-987-2268

View Faculty Profile

Mazerick, Megan

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
mmazerick@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile
Portrait of woman smiling.

Mazzarotto, Marci

Assistant Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Jeffries Hall (204)
mmazzarotto@georgian.edu
732-987-2272

View Faculty Profile
Russell McDonald

McDonald, Russell

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (219)
rmcdonald@georgian.edu
732-987-2397

View Faculty Profile

McQuillen, Cathleen

Associate Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Raymond Hall (210)
cmcquillen@georgian.edu
732-987-2623

View Faculty Profile
Melanie Mogavero

Mogavero, Melanie Clark

Assistant Professor – Program Director: MA Criminal Justice & Human Rights
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (109)
mmogavero@georgian.edu
732-987-2389

View Faculty Profile

Monahan, Joseph

Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center (314)
jmonahan@georgian.edu
732-987-2668

View Faculty Profile
Leo Morrissey

Morrissey, Leo

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (214)
lmorrissey@georgian.edu
732-987-2437

View Faculty Profile
Portrait of a man wearing a suit

Mungale, Amitabh

Assistant Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center (304)
amungale@georgian.edu
732-987-2725

View Faculty Profile
Parvathi Murthy

Murthy, Parvathi

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (224)
pmurthy@georgian.edu
732-987-2385

View Faculty Profile
Sarita Nemani

Nemani, Sarita

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (140)
snemani@georgian.edu
732-987-2308

View Faculty Profile
Cynthia Ninivaggi

Ninivaggi, Cynthia

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (116)
cninivaggi@georgian.edu
732-987-2365

View Faculty Profile
Lori Nixon

Nixon, Lori

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall (200)
lnixon@georgian.edu
732-987-2636

View Faculty Profile
Susan O'Hara

O’Hara, Susan

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (222)
sohara@georgian.edu
732-987-2707

View Faculty Profile

Okpokwasili, Bertram

Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center (316)
bokpokwasili@georgian.edu
732-987-2722

View Faculty Profile
Jean Parry

Parry, Jean

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (170)
jparry@georgian.edu
732-987-2370

View Faculty Profile

Pawlish, Michael

Assistant Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center (313)
mpawlish@georgian.edu
732-987-2737

View Faculty Profile
Christopher Perrin

Perrin, Christopher

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall (203)
cperrin@georgian.edu
732-987-2740

View Faculty Profile
Kathryn Quinn Sanchez

Quinn-Sanchez, Kathryn

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall
kquinn-sanchez@georgian.edu
732-987-2629

View Faculty Profile
Woman making speech for Women in Leadership Development.

Quinn, Evelyn

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (115C)
equinn@georgian.edu
732-987-2392

View Faculty Profile
Pamela Rader

Rader, Pamela J.

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall 204
prader@georgian.edu
732-987-2103 (for department secretary)

View Faculty Profile
Stephanie Rahill

Rahill, Stephanie

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (109)
srahill@georgian.edu
732-987-2420

View Faculty Profile

Reid, Lynn

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
lreid@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile
Marny Requa

Requa, Marny

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (120)
mrequa@georgian.edu
732-987-2393

View Faculty Profile
Jaime Rivera Flores

Rivera Flores, Jaime Antonio

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall (306)
jrivera@georgian.edu
732-987-2325

View Faculty Profile
Portrait of woman smiling.

Ross, Bonnie

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Hamilton Hall (308)
bross@georgian.edu
732-987-2181

View Faculty Profile
Portrait of woman smiling.

Sardone, Nancy

Associate Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall West
nsardone@georgian.edu
732-987-2754

View Faculty Profile
Beth Schaefer

Schaefer, Beth

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (142)
bschaefer@georgian.edu
732-987-2335

View Faculty Profile
Judith Schubert

Schubert, Judith

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (223)
jschubert@georgian.edu
732-987-2328

View Faculty Profile

Sheridan, Matthew

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (116)
msheridan@georgian.edu
732-987-2364

View Faculty Profile
Megan Sherman

Sherman, Megan

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (115B)
msherman@georgian.edu
732-987-2366

View Faculty Profile
Woman grinning

Smorra, Mary Ann

Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall West
msmorra@georgian.edu
732-987-2715

View Faculty Profile

Song, Hyuksoon

Associate Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall West
hsong@georgian.edu
732-987-2751

View Faculty Profile
Joseph Springer

Springer, Joseph

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (115)
jspringer@georgian.edu
732-987-2640

View Faculty Profile

Steed, Neal

Assistant Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center (308)
nsteed@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile

Strozak, Mary Ellen

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Hamilton Hall (311)
mstrozak@georgian.edu
732-987-2187

View Faculty Profile
Anne Tabor Morris

Tabor-Morris, Anne

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (142)
atabor-morris@georgian.edu
732-987-2323

View Faculty Profile

Tacovsky, Heather

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
htacovsky@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile
Christopher Trigani

Trigani, Christopher

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (111)
ctrigani@georgian.edu
732-987-2637

View Faculty Profile
Mary Tuohy

Tuohy, Mary Kay

Instructor
School of Arts & Sciences
Cumberland
mtuohy@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile
Johann Vento

Vento, Johann

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (223)
jvento@georgian.edu
732-987-2334

View Faculty Profile
Janice Warner

Warner, Janice

Interim Provost
School of Business & Digital Media
Jeffries Hall (106)
jwarner@georgian.edu
732-987-2390

View Faculty Profile
Andrew Weber

Weber, Andrew

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (234)
aweber@georgian.edu
732-987-2367

View Faculty Profile

Wedlock, Kristen

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (219)
kwedlock@georgian.edu
732-987-2127

View Faculty Profile
David Wilson

Wilson, David

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (113)
dwilson@georgian.edu
732-987-2645

View Faculty Profile
Louise Wootton

Wootton, Louise

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (201)
lwootton@georgian.edu
732-987-2349

View Faculty Profile
Michael Wortley

Wortley, Michael

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Wellness Center (525)
mwortley@georgian.edu
732-987-2475

View Faculty Profile

Wurmser, Theresa

Professor in Residence
School of Arts & Sciences
Hamilton Hall (103)
twurmser@georgian.edu
732-987-2180

View Faculty Profile

Share This Page

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest