Skip NavigationMAIN MENU
Skip NavigationMAIN MENU
Skip NavigationMAIN MENU

Georgian Court welcomes students for Fall 2020 classes–read highlights of our plans and download the app, which must be completed daily before coming to campus. Always check GCU e-mails and https://georgian.edu/health-services/coronavirus/ for the most up-to-date information.

Lori Nixon

(Bethea) Nixon, Dr. Lori M.

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall (102A)
lnixon@georgian.edu
732-987-2655

View Faculty Profile
Chinenye Anako

Anako, Chinenye

Lecturer and Coordinator, Anatomy and Physiology
School of Arts & Sciences
canako@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile
Saroj Aryal

Aryal, Saroj

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (139)
saryal@georgian.edu
732-987-2337

View Faculty Profile
Female Placeholder

Bailey, Maureen

Assistant Professor
Georgian Court-Hackensack Meridian Health School of Nursing
Hamilton Hall (306)
mbailey@georgian.edu
732-987-2192

View Faculty Profile
Meera Behera

Behera, Meera

Assistant Professor of Finance
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center (315)
mbehera@georgian.edu
(732) 987-2162

View Faculty Profile
Scott Bennett

Bennett, Scott

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (107)
sbennett@georgian.edu
732-987-2347

View Faculty Profile
Carolyn Bergman

Bergman, Carolyn

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (203)
cbergman@georgian.edu
732-987-2372

View Faculty Profile
Ellen Bernhard

Bernhard, Ellen

Assistant Professor of Digital Communication
School of Business & Digital Media
Jeffries Hall 204A
ebernhard@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile
Eduard Bitto

Bitto, Eduard

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (272)
ebitto@georgian.edu
732-987-2350

View Faculty Profile
Female Placeholder

Bonczek, Erin

Coordinator
School of Arts & Sciences
Wellness Center (403)
ebonczek@georgian.edu
732-987-2171

View Faculty Profile
Brunella Bowditch

Bowditch, Brunella

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (202)
bbowditch@georgian.edu
732-987-2377

View Faculty Profile
Anthony Brano

Brano, Anthony

Assistant Professor
Director, Writing Program / Writing Intensive
Director, Writing Center
School of Arts & Sciences
Library (105)
abrano@georgian.edu
732-987-2338

View Faculty Profile
Timothy M. Brills

Briles, Timothy M.

Associate Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall (104)
tbriles@georgian.edu
732-987-2656

View Faculty Profile
Theresa Brown

Brown, Theresa

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (108)
tbrown@georgian.edu
732-987-2642

View Faculty Profile
Female Placeholder

Bruess, Lili

Associate Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall West 202
lbruess@georgian.edu
732-987-2779

View Faculty Profile
Joshua Burns

Burns, Joshua

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Wellness Center
jburns@georgian.edu
732-987-2462

View Faculty Profile
Paul Cappucci

Cappucci, Paul

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall
pcappucci@georgian.edu
732-987-2310

View Faculty Profile
Silvana Cardell

Cardell, Silvana

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Wellness Center (402)
scardell@georgian.edu
732-987-2170

View Faculty Profile
James Carroll

Carroll, James

Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center (311)
jcarroll@georgian.edu
732-987-2664

View Faculty Profile
Vincent Chen

Chen, Vincent

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Wellness Center (529)
vchen@georgian.edu
732-987-2494

View Faculty Profile
Mary Chinery

Chinery, Mary

Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Professor of English
Jeffries Hall (130)
mchinery@georgian.edu
732-987-2493

View Faculty Profile
Stephanie Chung

Chung, Stephanie

Assistant Professor
Georgian Court-Hackensack Meridian Health School of Nursing
Hamilton Hall (301)
schung@georgian.edu
732-987-2182

View Faculty Profile
Joann Cummings

Cummings, Jo Ann

Associate Professor
Georgian Court-Hackensack Meridian Health School of Nursing
Hamilton Hall (303)
jcummings@georgian.edu
732-987-2188

View Faculty Profile
Elissa Cutter

Cutter, Elissa

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (223)
ecutter@georgian.edu
732-987-2321

View Faculty Profile
Lynn DeCapua

DeCapua, Lynn

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center 104
ldecapua@georgian.edu
732-987-2709

View Faculty Profile
Robert Devlin

Devlin, Robert

Math Lab Director
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (103)
rdevlin@georgian.edu
732-987-2386

View Faculty Profile
Dille-Lisa-Marie

Dille, Lisa

Associate Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall West
ldille@georgian.edu
732-987-2753

View Faculty Profile
Colleen Diveny

Diveny, Colleen

Instructor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (115A)
cdiveny@georgian.edu
732-987-2315

View Faculty Profile
Jeffrey Donnelly

Donnelly, Jeffrey

Director of Library Services
Library
Library (202)
jdonnelly@georgian.edu
732-987-2429

View Faculty Profile
Jennifer Edmonds

Edmonds, Dr. Jennifer J.

Dean
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center
jedmonds@georgian.edu
732-987-2662

View Faculty Profile
Ashley Elmore Devon

Elmore-Bosonac, Ashley

Associate Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center (307)
aelmore@georgian.edu
732-987-2165

View Faculty Profile
Marni Elson Victor

Elson-Victor, Marni

Field Placement Coordinator and Instructor
Psychology and Counseling Department
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall (104)
melson-victor@georgian.edu
732-987-2619

View Faculty Profile
Lisa Festa

Festa, Lisa

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (212)
lfesta@georgian.edu
732-987-2320

View Faculty Profile
Susan Field

Field, Susan

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (112)
sfield@georgian.edu
732-987-2643

View Faculty Profile
Kathyrn Fleming

Fleming, Kathryn

Assistant Dean
Georgian Court-Hackensack Meridian Health School of Nursing
Hamilton Hall (103)
kfleming@georgian.edu
732-987-2184

View Faculty Profile
John Foglia

Foglia, John

Systems and Emerging Technologies Librarian
Library
Library (216A)
jfoglia@georgian.edu
732-987-2427

View Faculty Profile
Kathleen Froriep

Froriep, Dr. Kathleen A.

Associate Professor
Interdisciplinary Studies Program Director
Center for Teaching & Learning Director
GCU@Hazlet Site Coordinator
Lakewood Campus Office: Jeffries Hall (125)
kfroriep@georgian.edu
Lakewood Office Telephone: 732-987-2723

View Faculty Profile
Claire Gallagher

Gallagher, Claire

Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall West
cgallagher@georgian.edu
732-987-2776

View Faculty Profile
Joseph Gower

Gower, Joseph

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (133)
jgower@georgian.edu
732-987-2316

View Faculty Profile
Dr. Michael Gross

Gross, Michael

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (112)
mgross@georgian.edu
732-987-2373

View Faculty Profile
Jessica Hausmann

Hausmann, Jessica

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall
jhausmann@georgian.edu
732-987-2243

View Faculty Profile
Sherritta Hughes

Hughes, Sherritta

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (306)
shughes@georgian.edu
732-987-2125

View Faculty Profile
Corey Katz

Katz, Corey

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (133)
ckatz@georgian.edu
732-987-2374

View Faculty Profile
Jessica Keene

Keene, Dr. Jessica

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Science
jkeene@georgian.edu
732-987-2375

View Faculty Profile
Karen Kelly

Kelly, Karen

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall (200)
kkelly@georgian.edu
732-987-2636

View Faculty Profile
Deborah Kennard

Kennard, Deborah

Assistant Professor
Georgian Court-Hackensack Meridian Health School of Nursing
Hamilton Hall (309)
dkennard@georgian.edu
732-987-2194

View Faculty Profile
Jonathan Kim-Reuter

Kim-Reuter, Jonathan

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (122)
jkim-reuter@georgian.edu
732-987-2326

View Faculty Profile
Woman smiling for the camera

Kim, Jinsook

Assistant Professor
Graphic Design and Multimedia
School of Business and Digital Media
Jeffries Hall (110)
jkim@georgian.edu
732-987-2726

View Faculty Profile
Anna King

King, Anna

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (111)
aking@georgian.edu
732-987-2487

View Faculty Profile
Sachiko Komagata

Komagata, Sachiko

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Wellness Center (527)
skomagata@georgian.edu
732-987-2663

View Faculty Profile
Prasad Lakkaraju

Lakkaraju, Prasad

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (270)
plakkaraju@georgian.edu
732-987-2319

View Faculty Profile
Amuhelang Magaya

Magaya, Amuhelang

Associate Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall West
amagaya@georgian.edu
732-987-2313

View Faculty Profile
Lindiwe Magaya

Magaya, Lindiwe

Associate Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall West
lmagaya@georgian.edu
732-987-2703

View Faculty Profile
Alfred Mancuso

Mancuso, Alfred

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (101)
amancuso@georgian.edu
732-987-2120

View Faculty Profile
Megan Mazarick

Mazarick, Megan

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Wellness Center (404)
mmazarick@georgian.edu
732-987-2387

View Faculty Profile
Portrait of woman smiling.

Mazzarotto, Marci

Assistant Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Jeffries Hall (204)
mmazzarotto@georgian.edu
732-987-2272

View Faculty Profile
Russell McDonald

McDonald, Russell

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (219)
rmcdonald@georgian.edu
732-987-2397

View Faculty Profile
Cathleen McQuillen

McQuillen, Dr. Cathleen

Associate Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Raymond Hall (210)
cmcquillen@georgian.edu
732-987-2623

View Faculty Profile
Cindy McVey

McVey, Cindy

Clinical Lecturer & Simulation Lab Coordinator
Georgian Court-Hackensack Meridian Health School of Nursing
Hamilton Hall (107)
cmcvey@georgian.edu
732-987-2189

View Faculty Profile
Melanie Mogavero

Mogavero, Melanie Clark

Assistant Professor – Program Director: MA Criminal Justice & Human Rights
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (109)
mmogavero@georgian.edu
732-987-2389

View Faculty Profile
Male Placeholder

Monahan, Joseph

Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center (314)
jmonahan@georgian.edu
732-987-2668

View Faculty Profile
Leo Morrissey

Morrissey, Leo

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (214)
lmorrissey@georgian.edu
732-987-2437

View Faculty Profile
Portrait of a man wearing a suit

Mungale, Amitabh

Assistant Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center (304)
amungale@georgian.edu
732-987-2725

View Faculty Profile
Parvathi Murthy

Murthy, Parvathi

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (224)
pmurthy@georgian.edu
732-987-2385

View Faculty Profile
Sarita Nemani

Nemani, Sarita

Professor of Mathematics, Department of Mathematics, Computer Information Systems and Physics
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (140)
snemani@georgian.edu
732-987-2308

View Faculty Profile
Cynthia Ninivaggi

Ninivaggi, Cynthia

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (116)
cninivaggi@georgian.edu
732-987-2365

View Faculty Profile
Susan O'Hara

O’Hara, Susan

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (222)
sohara@georgian.edu
732-987-2707

View Faculty Profile
Bertram Okpokwasili

Okpokwasili, Bertram

Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center (316)
bokpokwasili@georgian.edu
732-987-2722

View Faculty Profile
Jean Parry

Parry, Jean

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (136)
jparry@georgian.edu
732-987-2370

View Faculty Profile
Michael J. Pawlish

Pawlish, Michael

Assistant Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center (313)
mpawlish@georgian.edu
732-987-2737

View Faculty Profile
Christopher Perrin

Perrin, Christopher

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall (203)
cperrin@georgian.edu
732-987-2740

View Faculty Profile
Kathryn Quinn Sanchez

Quinn-Sanchez, Kathryn

Spanish Professor
Chair of World Languages and Cultures
Director of Latino Business Studies
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall
ksanchez@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile
Woman making speech for Women in Leadership Development.

Quinn, Evelyn

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (115C)
equinn@georgian.edu
732-987-2392

View Faculty Profile
Pamela Rader

Rader, Pamela J.

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall 204
prader@georgian.edu
732-987-2103 (for department secretary)

View Faculty Profile
Stephanie Rahill

Rahill, Stephanie

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (109)
srahill@georgian.edu
732-987-2420

View Faculty Profile
Marny Requa

Requa, Marny

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (120)
mrequa@georgian.edu
732-987-2393

View Faculty Profile
Jaime Rivera Flores

Rivera Flores, Jaime Antonio

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Hall (306)
jrivera@georgian.edu
732-987-2325

View Faculty Profile
Eric Rosenberg

Rosenberg, Eric

Assistant Professor of Applied Computing
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (136)
erosenberg@georgian.edu
732-987-2499

View Faculty Profile
Portrait of woman smiling.

Ross, Bonnie

Associate Professor
Georgian Court-Hackensack Meridian Health School of Nursing
Hamilton Hall (308)
bross@georgian.edu
732-987-2181

View Faculty Profile
Portrait of woman smiling.

Sardone, Dr. Nancy

Professor of Education
School of Education
Raymond Hall West
nsardone@georgian.edu
732-987-2754

View Faculty Profile
Beth Schaefer

Schaefer, Beth

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (142)
bschaefer@georgian.edu
732-987-2335

View Faculty Profile
Portrait of man smiling.

Schmidt, Gary

Collection Development & Electronic Resources Librarian
SMJCL
Library (216B)
gschmidt@georgian.edu
732-987-2435

View Faculty Profile
Judith Schubert

Schubert, Judith

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (223)
jschubert@georgian.edu
732-987-2328

View Faculty Profile
Theodora Sergiou

Sergiou, Theodora

Internship Coordinator
School of Business &; Digital Media
Farley Center
tsergiou@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile
Male Placeholder

Sheridan, Dr. Matthew

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (116)
msheridan@georgian.edu
732-987-2364

View Faculty Profile
Woman grinning

Smorra, Mary Ann

Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall West
msmorra@georgian.edu
732-987-2715

View Faculty Profile
Hyuksoon Song

Song, Hyuksoon

Associate Professor
School of Education
Raymond Hall West
hsong@georgian.edu
732-987-2751

View Faculty Profile
Joseph Springer

Springer, Joseph

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (115)
jspringer@georgian.edu
732-987-2640

View Faculty Profile
Female Placeholder

Staggers-Hakim, Raja

Assistant Professor & Director of Health Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences
Wellness Center
rstaggers-hakim@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile
Neil Steed

Steed, Neal

Assistant Professor
School of Business & Digital Media
Farley Center (308)
nsteed@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile
Female Placeholder

Strozak, Mary Ellen

Assistant Professor
Georgian Court-Hackensack Meridian Health School of Nursing
Hamilton Hall (311)
mstrozak@georgian.edu
732-987-2187

View Faculty Profile
Anne Tabor Morris

Tabor-Morris, Anne

Professor of Physics/Astronomy
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (142)
atabor-morris@georgian.edu
732-987-2323

View Faculty Profile
Heather Tacovsky

Tacovsky, Heather

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
htacovsky@georgian.edu

View Faculty Profile
Christopher Trigani

Trigani, Christopher

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (111)
ctrigani@georgian.edu
732-987-2637

View Faculty Profile
Johann Vento

Vento, Johann

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (223)
jvento@georgian.edu
732-987-2334

View Faculty Profile
Janice Warner

Warner, Janice

Provost
Jeffries Hall 106
jwarner@georgian.edu
732-987-2314

View Faculty Profile
Andrew Weber

Weber, Andrew

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (234)
aweber@georgian.edu
732-987-2367

View Faculty Profile
Female Placeholder

Wedlock, Kristen Park

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (219)
kwedlock@georgian.edu
732-987-2127

View Faculty Profile
David Wilson

Wilson, David

Associate Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Farley Center (113)
dwilson@georgian.edu
732-987-2645

View Faculty Profile
Louise Wootton

Wootton, Louise

Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Jeffries Hall (201)
lwootton@georgian.edu
732-987-2349

View Faculty Profile
Michael Wortley

Wortley, Michael

Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Sciences
Wellness Center (529)
mwortley@georgian.edu
732-987-2475

View Faculty Profile
Teri Wurmser

Wurmser, Theresa

Dean
Georgian Court-Hackensack Meridian Health School of Nursing
Hamilton Hall (103)
twurmser@georgian.edu
732-987-2180

View Faculty Profile

Share This Page

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

We use cookies and similar technologies to understand our visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you agree to this condition of use. For further information please see our privacy policy.