Bailey, Maureen

Assistant Professor
Nursing
Hamilton Hall
mbailey@georgian.edu
732-987-2192

Basso, Mary

Associate Librarian
Library Services
Library
basso@georgian.edu
732-987-2427

Bennett, Scott H.

Professor & Chair
History, Geography & Political Science
Jeffries Hall 120
bennetts@georgian.edu
732-987-2347

Bergman, Carolyn A.

Associate Professor
Biology
Jeffries Hall 172
bergmanc@georgian.edu
732-987-2372

Bishop, William K.

Assistant Professor Emeritus
History, Geography & Political Science
Jeffries Hall 121
wbishop@georgian.edu
732-987-2376

Bitto, Eduard

Associate Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Jeffries Hall 272
ebitto@georgian.edu
732-987-2350

Bowditch, Brunella

Associate Professor
Biology
Jeffries Hall 202
bbowditch@georgian.edu
732-987-2377

Brano, Anthony

Assistant Professor & Director of the Writing Center
English
Library 105
abrano@georgian.edu
732-987-2338

Briles, Timothy M.

Associate Professor
Education
Raymond Hall West 206
brilest@georgian.edu
732-987-2656

Brown, Theresa J.

Professor
Psychology & Counseling
Farley Center 108
brownt@georgian.edu
732-987-2642

Bruess, Lili

Associate Professor
Education
Raymond Hall West 202
bruessl@georgian.edu
732-987-2779

Burns-Sardone, Nancy

Associate Professor
Education
Raymond Hall
sardonen@georgian.edu
732-987-2754

Cancienne, RSM, Mary Paula

Assistant Professor
Religious Studies/Theology
Jeffries Hall 133
mcancienne@georgian.edu
732-987-2334

Cao, Lei

Assistant Professor
Mathematics & Computer Science
Jeffries Hall 136
lcao@georgian.edu
732-987-2382

Cappucci, Paul R.

Professor & Director, General Education Program
English
Mercedes Hall 301
cappuccip@georgian.edu
732-987-2310

Cardell, Silvana

Associate Professor & Director of Dance
Dance
Wellness Center
scardell@georgian.edu
732-987-2170

Carroll, James J.

Professor of Business Administration & MBA Director
Business, Accounting, & Economics
Farley Center 311
carrollj@georgian.edu
732-987-2664

Chen, Vincent

Assistant Professor
Exercise Science & Wellness
Wellness Center 525
vchen@georgian.edu
732-987-2494

Chinery, Mary C.

Professor of English and Dean of Arts and Sciences
English
Jeffries Hall 130
mchinery@georgian.edu
732-987-2341

Chismar, Constance

Professor and Director, GCU Writing Program
English
Jeffries Hall 222
chismar@georgian.edu
732-987-2121

Choden, Khendum

Assistant Professor
Business, Accounting, & Economics
Farley Center
kchoden@georgian.edu
732-987-2675

Colford, Joseph E.

Professor & Director, School Psychology Program
Psychology & Counseling
Farley Center 115
colfordj@georgian.edu
732-987-2658

Crawley, Thomas

Associate Professor
Education
Raymond Hall West
crawleyt@georgian.edu
732-987-2701

Cummings, Jo Ann F.

Assistant Professor
Nursing
Hamilton Hall
cummingsj@georgian.edu
732-987-2188

Dhar, Banani

Assistant Professor
Mathematics & Computer Science
Jeffries Hall 139
dharb@georgian.edu
732-987-2340

Dille, Lisa

Associate Professor
Chair, Educational Services and Advanced Studies
Education
Raymond Hall
dillel@georgian.edu
732-987-2753

Donnelly, Jeffrey

Associate Librarian & Instructor Librarian
Library Services
Library
donnellyj@georgian.edu
732-987-2429

Elmore, Devon Ashley

Assistant Professor
Business, Accounting, & Economics
Farley Center 307
elmorea@georgian.edu
732-987-2165

Esposito, Michelle Marie

Assistant Professor
Biology
Jeffries Hall 172
mesposito@georgian.edu
732-987-2336

Festa, Lisa A.

Associate Professor
Art & Visual Studies
Jeffries Hall 212
festal@georgian.edu
732-987-2320

Field, Susan E. O.

Professor
Psychology & Counseling
Farley Center 112
field@georgian.edu
732-987-2643

Froriep, Kathleen A.

Associate Professor
Director of Interdisciplinary Studies
Raymond Hall West 108
froriepk@georgian.edu
732-987-2723

Gallagher, Claire B.

Professor
Education
Raymond Hall West 208
gallagherc@georgian.edu
732-987-2776

Gharala, Norah Linda Andrews

Assistant Professor of World History
History, Geography & Political Science
Jeffries Hall 127
ngharala@georgian.edu
732-987-2375

Gower, Joseph F.

Professor & Chair
Religious Studies/Theology
Jeffries Hall 144
jogower@georgian.edu
732-987-2316

Hausmann, Jessica L.

Associate Professor & Assistant Director, GCU Writing Program
Director of the Honors Program
English
Jeffries Hall 218
hausmannj@georgian.edu
732-987-2243

Herbert, Barbara R.

Assistant Librarian
Library Services
Library
herbert@georgian.edu
732-987-2428

James, Linda

Professor
Psychology & Counseling
Mercedes Hall 102A
jamesl@georgian.edu
732-987-2617

Kelly, Karen J.

Visiting Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling
Mercedes Hall 200
kkelly@georgian.edu
732-987-2655

Kim-Reuter, Jonathan M.

Associate Professor
Philosophy
Jeffries Hall 144A
kim-reuterj@georgian.edu
732-987-2326

Kim, Jinsook

Assistant Professor
Communication, Graphic Design & Multimedia
Jeffries Hall 110
jkim@georgian.edu
732-987-2726

King, Anna

Associate Professor & Chair
Criminal Justice, Anthropology & Sociology
Jeffries Hall 111
aking@georgian.edu
732-987-2487

Komagata, Sachiko

Associate Professor
Chair of Exercise Science and Wellness
Holistic Health Studies
Wellness Center 527
komagatas@georgian.edu
732-987-2663

Lakkaraju, Prasad

Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Jeffries Hall 270
lakkaraju@georgian.edu
732-987-2319

Levine, Stephen

Professor
Psychology & Counseling
Farley Center 110
levine@georgian.edu
732-987-2638

Magaya, Amuhelang

Associate Professor
Education
Raymond Hall West 203
magayaa@georgian.edu
732-987-2313

Magaya, Lindiwe

Associate Professor
Education
Raymond Hall West 205
magayal@georgian.edu
732-987-2703

Mancuso, Alfred F.

Associate Professor & Chair
Psychology & Counseling
Farley Center 101
mancusoa@georgian.edu
732-987-2120

Marcello, Gina

Assistant Professor
Communication, Graphic Design & Multimedia
Jeffries Hall 204
gmarcello@georgian.edu
732-987-2268

McDonald, Russell

Associate Professor
English
Jeffries Hall 219
rmcdonald@georgian.edu
732-987-2397

McQuillen, Cathleen

Associate Professor
Business, Accounting, & Economics
Farley Center 304
cmcquillen@georgian.edu
732-987-2623

Mogavero, Melanie

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice, Anthropology & Sociology
Jeffries Hall 109
mmogavero@georgian.edu
732-987-2389

Monahan, Joseph

Professor
Business, Accounting, & Economics
Farley Center 314
monahanj@georgian.edu
732-987-2668

Morrissey, Leo

Associate Professor
Art & Visual Studies
Department of Art & Visual Studies Chair
Jeffries Hall 214
morrisseyl@georgian.edu
732-987-2437

Mungalé, Amitabh R.

Assistant Professor & Advising Fellow
Business, Accounting, & Economics
Farley Center 312
amungale@georgian.edu
732-987-2725

Murthy, Pari

Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Jeffries Hall 224
pmurthy@georgian.edu
732-987-2385

Nemani, Sarita

Associate Professor & Chair
Mathematics & Computer Science
Jeffries Hall 140
nemanis@georgian.edu
732-987-2308

Ninivaggi, Cynthia

Associate Professor
Criminal Justice, Anthropology & Sociology
Jeffries Hall 116A
ninivaggic@georgian.edu
732-987-2365

Nixon, Lori

Visiting Assitant Professor
Psychology and Counseling
Mercedes Hall 200
lnixon@georgian.edu
732-987-2665

O’Hara, Susan Lauffer

Professor & Chair
English
Jeffries Hall 222
sohara@georgian.edu
732-987-2707

Okpokwasili, Bertram

Professor
Business, Accounting, & Economics
Farley Center 315
okpokwasilib@georgian.edu
732-987-2722

Parry, Jean

Assistant Professor
Biology
Jeffries Hall
jparry@georgian.edu
732-987-2370

Perrin, Christopher

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling
Mercedes Hall 203
cperrin@georgian.edu
732-987-2470

Pultar, Kathy

Associate Professor
Nursing
Hamilton Hall 203
kpultar@georgian.edu
732-987-2186

Quinn-Sanchez, Kathryn

Associate Professor
World Languages & Cultures
Mercedes Hall
ksanchez@georgian.edu
732-987-2629

Rader, Pamela J.

Professor
English
Mercedes Hall 204
raderp@georgian.edu
732-987-2332

Rahill, Stephanie A.

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling
Farley Center 109
rahills@georgian.edu
732-987-2420

Requa, Marny

Associate Professor
Criminal Justice, Anthropology & Sociology
Jeffries Hall 120
mrequa@georgian.edu
732-987-2393

Resnick-Cortes, Cheryl

Professor & Chair
Social Work & Gerontology
Jeffries Hall 115A
cresnick-cortes@georgian.edu
732-987-2366

Rivera Flores, Jaime

Assistant Professor
World Languages & Cultures
Mercedes Hall 306
riveraj@georgian.edu
732-987-2325

Salsali, Edmond

Assistant Professor & Department Chair
Communication, Graphic Design & Multimedia
Jeffries Hall 125
esalsali@georgian.edu
732-987-2162

Schaefer, Beth

Professor
Physics
Jeffries Hall 142
schaeferb@georgian.edu
732-987-2335

Schubert, Judith

Professor
Religious Studies/Theology
Jeffries Hall 223
schubert@georgian.edu
732-987-2328

Sherman, Megan

Assistant Professor & Coordinator of Field Education
Social Work & Gerontology
Jeffries Hall 115C
msherman@georgian.edu
732-987-2368

Smorra, Mary Ann

Professor
Education
Raymond Hall West 207
smorra@georgian.edu
732-987-2715

Song, Hyuksoon

Assistant Professor
Education
Raymond Hall 206
songh@georgian.edu
732-987-2751

Springer, Joseph

Professor
Psychology & Counseling
Farley Center 113
springerj@georgian.edu
732-987-2640

Steed, Neal

Assistant Professor
Business, Accounting, & Economics
Farley Center
nsteed@georgian.edu
732-987-2721

Tabor-Morris, Anne

Professor of Physics
Coordinator of Physics Program
Director of GCU NASA Outreach
Physics
Jeffries Hall 142
tabormorris@georgian.edu
732-987-2323

Tirpak, Michael

Director of School Counseling
Education
Raymond Hall West 207
tirpakm@georgian.edu
732-987-2704

Trigani, Benedict

Professor
Education
Raymond Hall West 208
triganib@georgian.edu
732-987-2748

Trigani, Christopher

Professor & Associate Chair
Psychology & Counseling
Farley Center 111
triganic@georgian.edu
732-987-2637

Tuohy, Mary Kay

Social Work Program Coordinator at Cumberland County College
Social Work & Gerontology
Cumberland County College, University Center 5
mtuohy@georgian.edu
856-691-1594

Vento, Johann

Professor
Religious Studies/Theology
Jeffries Hall 223
ventoj@georgian.edu
732-987-2381

Warner, Janice

Interim Provost
Business, Accounting, & Economics
Farley Center
warnerj@georgian.edu
732-987-2662

Weber, Andrew

Assistant Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Jeffries Hall 234
weber@georgian.edu
732-987-2367

Wilson, David M.

Associate Professor & Director ABA Program
Psychology & Counseling
Mercedes Hall 200
wilsond@georgian.edu
732-987-2645

Wootton, Louise

Professor & Chair
Biology
Jeffries Hall 170
woottonl@georgian.edu
732-987-2349

Wortley, Michael

Assistant Professor
Exercise Science & Wellness
Wellness Center 525
mwortley@georgian.edu
732-987-2475