MAIN MENU
Related Links
Monday 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday 2:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Share This Page​
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

Contact Us

Main Points of Contact

Reference Desk
732-987-2422
reference@georgian.edu

Circulation Desk
732-987-2419
circ_office@georgian.edu

Interlibrary Loan
732-987-2419
illrequest@georgian.edu

Library Administration

Jeffrey C. Donnelly, MLS, MA
Director of Library Services
732-987-2429
donnellyj@georgian.edu

Stephanie Simnor
Staff Assistant to the Director of Library Services
732-987-2421
ssimnor@georgian.edu

Faculty Librarians

John Foglia
Systems & Emerging Technologies Librarian
732-987-2427
jfoglia@georgian.edu

Cristina Ergunay, MLIS, MA, MS
Information Services and Assessment Librarian
732-987-2426
cergunay@georgian.edu

Gary Schmidt, MLIS
Systems & Emerging Technologies Librarian
732-987-2435
gschmidt@georgian.edu

Barbara Herbert, MLS
Behavioral Sciences/Business Librarian
732-987-2428
herbert@georgian.edu

Sister Barbara Williams, MLS
Science & Nursing Librarian/Archivist
732-987-2441
williamssb@georgian.edu

Library Support Staff

Access Services Department

Karoline Paci, MBA
Access Services Coordinator
732-987-2480
pacik@georgian.edu

Christine Attardo Evening/Weekend Supervisor 732-987-2434 cmattardo@georgian.edu

Betty McBain
Library Assistant
732-987-2434
mcbainb@georgian.edu

Livia Monroe
Library Assistant
732-987-2434
lmonroe@georgian.edu

Caitlin Connelly
Library Assistant (PT)
732-987-2434
cconnelly@georgian.edu

Susan Ponce
Library Assistant (PT)
732-987-2434
sponce@georgian.edu

Barbara Suchernick
Library Assistant (PT)
732-987-2434
bsuchernick@georgian.edu

Library Support Staff

Technical Services Department

Roberta C. Trotter, MA
Technical Services Coordinator
732-987-2418
trotterr@georgian.edu

Susan Mirra
Library Assistant
732-987-2423
mirras@georgian.edu

Kathryn Wittenauer
Library Assistant
732-987-2424
wittenauerk@georgian.edu

Shannon Gravatt
Library Assistant
732-987-2423
sgravatt@georgian.edu

Contact Us

Monday 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday 2:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Share This Page

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest