library circulation
Main Points of Contact

Reference Desk
732-987-2422
reference@georgian.edu

Circulation Desk
732-987-2419
circ_office@georgian.edu

Interlibrary Loan
732-987-2419
illrequest@georgian.edu

Library Administration

Jeffrey C. Donnelly, MLS, MA
Director of Library Services
732-987-2429
donnellyj@georgian.edu

Karen Campbell
Staff Assistant to the Director of Library Services
732-987-2421
kcampbell@georgian.edu

Faculty Librarians

Mary Basso, MLS, MA
Humanities Librarian
732-987-2427
basso@georgian.edu

Cristina Ergunay, MLIS, MA, MS
Information Services and Assessment Librarian
732-987-2426
cergunay@georgian.edu

Gary Schmidt, MLIS
Systems & Emerging Technologies Librarian
732-987-2435
gschmidt@georgian.edu

Barbara Herbert, MLS
Behavioral Sciences/Business Librarian
732-987-2428
herbert@georgian.edu

Sister Barbara Williams, MLS
Science & Nursing Librarian/Archivist
732-987-2441
williamssb@georgian.edu

Library Support Staff
Access Services Department

Karoline Paci, MBA
Access Services Coordinator
732-987-2480
pacik@georgian.edu

Stacey Spina
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
732-987-2434
spinas@georgian.edu

Betty McBain
Library Assistant
732-987-2434
mcbainb@georgian.edu

Livia Monroe
Library Assistant
732-987-2434
lmonroe@georgian.edu

Caitlin Connelly
Library Assistant (PT)
732-987-2434
cconnelly@georgian.edu

Heather Flohs
Library Assistant (PT)
732-987-2434
hflohs@georgian.edu

Technical Services Department

Roberta C. Trotter, MA
Technical Services Coordinator
732-987-2418
trotterr@georgian.edu

Susan Mirra
Library Assistant
732-987-2423
mirras@georgian.edu

Catherine O’Neill
Library Assistant
732-987-2423
co’neill@georgian.edu

Kathryn Wittenauer
Library Assistant
732-987-2424
wittenauerk@georgian.edu