Skip NavigationMAIN MENU

Board of Trustees

School of Arts & Sciences

Georgian Court University Board of Trustees

FY 2022-2023

Julia A. Upton, RSM, Ph.D. – Chair
Megan E. Mulcahy Romano – Vice Chair
Joseph R. Marbach, Ph.D. – University President

James E. Andrews ‘17
Nina B. Anuario
Michele Teresa Aronica, RSM, Ph.D.
Theresa M. Brodrick, Ph.D.
The Honorable Jeffrey S. Chiesa, Esq.
Rodrigo A. Colon, Jr. ’95, ‘17
Alicia Cook ‘08
Chris E. Domes, Ed.D.
Madeline Ferraro, Esq.
Mary Ellen Fuhrman, RSM
Reverend Monsignor R. Vincent Gartland
Marilyn E. Gonyo, Ed.D.
Joyce A. Heckman ‘83
Robert H. Hutchins
Deacon James J. Knipper ’15, H’17
Michael J. Laferrera
Mary K. E. Maples, Esq.
Kerry Anne McGeary, Ph.D.
Judith M. Persichilli, RN, B.S.N., M.A.
Tammi C. Redd, Ph.D
Reverend Monsignor Joseph N. Rosie
Elizabeth M. Schmalz H’12, ‘16
Edward J. Smith

Trustee Emeritae:
Patricia Smith Heanue ‘68
Patricia E. Koch, Esq., ‘69
Amelia Alonso McTamaney ‘67
Elizabeth Healey Mulvihill ‘66
Linda M. Orlando ‘07
M. Deborah Hanley Williams ‘68

We use cookies and similar technologies to understand our visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you agree to this condition of use. For further information please see our privacy policy.